Key Reporting Dates 2019 20

Data Collection Point

Key Stage

Published by date

Parents’ Evenings

Other

DCP1

Y11

Friday 28 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Y11 Revision Morning

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Y10

Friday 25 October 2020

NA

KS4 Welcome

Thursday 3 October 2019

Open Evening

Thursday 19 September 2019

KS3

Friday 15 November 2019

NA

Y7 Welcome

Thursday 26 September 2019

DCP 2

KS3

&

KS4

Friday 14 February 2020

Y9 + Options Evening

 Wednesday 26 February 2020

Y8

 Tuesday 24 March 2020

Y9 Options deadline

Friday 13 March 2020

Y11 Intervention Evening

5 February 2020

DCP 3

Y11

Friday 3 April 2020

NA

 

Y10

Friday 12 June 2020

Y10 + PPE Results

Thursday 11 June 2020

Y10 PPE

w/c 4 May 2020

KS3

Friday 22 May 2020

Y7

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Y10 Induction

w/c 15 June 2020