Key Reporting Dates 2020 - 21

Data Collection Point

Key Stage

Published by date

Parents’ Evenings

Other

DCP1

Y11

Monday 19 October 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Information Evening

Thursday 24 September 2020

Y10

Monday 19 October 2020

NA

KS4 Information Evening

Thursday 24 September 2020

 

KS3

Monday 17 November 2020

Year 8 - Wednesday 4 November 2020

Y7 Information Evening

Wednesday 23 September 2020

DCP 2

KS3

&

KS4

Friday 5 February 2021

Y9 + Options Evening

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Y9 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Y7

 Wednesday 3 February 2021

Y9 Options deadline

Friday 12 March 2021

KS4 Intervention Evening

21 January 2021

DCP 3

Y11

Friday 3 April 2020

NA

 

Y10

Friday 28 May 2021

Y10 + PPE Results

Tuesday 8 June 2021

 

 

KS3

Monday 28 June 2021

NA

Y10 Induction

w/c 15 June 2020