Key Staff

Staff Role

Headteacher Mr Andrew Hartley
Deputy Headteacher Ms Emma Bliss
Assistant Headteacher - Safeguarding & Inclusion Mrs Nicola Benham
Assistant Headteacher  Mrs Judy Hills
Operations and Business Manager Mrs Sara Perry
Data Protection Officer (Maiden Erlegh Trust) Mr Mike Gomm







The full staffing list for the school can be found in the attachment below.